DISCOVERING TUNISIA

  Discover Tunisia differently with  Jneyne   From Tunis to La Goulette, Sid Bou Said, passing through the cities of Bizerte, Tabarka, Zaghouan, Hammamet, Haouaria continuing towards Gabes, Tataouine, Nafta, Tozeur and the island of Djerba, Tunisia  has got  Jneynes  characterized by Tunisian styles, in which  you will enjoy a privileged panoramic view, calm and […]

Romantic Getaway

Jneyne  is your only  way to make  your Romantic Getaway Unforgettable and Affordable ♥♥ Birthday, party, thanks… There are so many opportunities to make a surprise to your lover and offer him / her romantic getaway! Romantic break, moment of tenderness, reviving the flame of love… Choose your preferred moment among our properties selected for passion, love, […]

Flavours of Tunisia

  We offer authentic Tunisian Flavors. For your first dinner in Jneyne  we suggeste  menu of seasonal salad showcase,: salad  mechouia grilled over a wood fire, plate of ricotta (cow’s milk) and tajine, then couscous with lamb and   vegetables or djerbien rice or steamed rice with fennel tops, followed by  fresh fruit and pastries. . […]

Birthday Party

   Make your birthday  a magical moment  😍 Tunisia is magic place where refined luxury, traditional hospitality, and lush greenery mix together  to celebrate an exceptional event in your life, wedding, birthday, family celebration; Jneyne welcomes you in its wonderfully intimate setting Jneyne’s team will be pleased to accommodate your preferences for example, preparing birthday cake, decoration, music […]

WELL-BEING

  Jneyne invites you to live an indulgent experience of well-being. You will succumb Luxuriate in your room equipped with fine cotton sheets, towels and bathrobes, a hairdryer and sweet smell of jasmine and orange blossom toiletries. Wake up to Fantastic Tunisian breakfasts served at the time of your choice. Take  an hour private hammam in a  luxurious Hammam at your Jneyne, […]

Cultural Breaks

Tunisia is considered as one of the best destination for many travelers due to its rich cultural and historical heritages: Phoenicians, Romans, Vandals, Byzantines, Arabs, Turks and Europeans Our cultural break is based in a luxury tailor-made holidays created exclusively for you. Come to discoverer Tunisia and its distinct secular cultures, incredible extremes of landscape […]

Découverte de la Tunisie

  Découvrir La Tunisie Autrement avec Jneyne De Tunis à la Goulette, Sid Bou Said ,en passant par les villes de Bizerte, Tabarka, Zaghouan ,Hammamet, Haouaria  en continuant, vers  Gabes, Tataouine ,Nafta, Tozeur et l’ile de Djerba , la Tunisie réserve des Jneynes qui sont très bien orientés un mélange  subtil de styles tunisiens ,vous pourrez […]

Escapade Romantique

  Week-end romantique en vue ? Quoi de mieux qu’une nuit en Jneyne ? C’est l’idéal pour passer un moment privilégié à deux  ♥ ♥ Envie d’un week-end romantique ? : Jneyne  est faite pour vous ! Anniversaire, fête, remerciement… Il y a tant de belles occasions pour surprendre votre amoureux(se) et lui offrir un […]

Saveurs de la Tunisie

Nous vous proposons un séjour culinaire, sous le signe des saveurs Tunisiens. Pour votre premier dîner, nous vous suggérons comme entrées une salade de saison : Salade mechouia grillée au feu de bois, Assiette de ricotta (lait de vache) et Tajine ou doigt de Fatma,  suivi d’un Couscous légumes fait la  maison ou Riz djerbien ou […]

Spécial Anniversaire

  Faites de votre anniversaire un instant magique!  Tunisie est la destination la plus exotique et la garantie d’un dépaysement complet vous. Réservez une chambre double ou twin ou amenez vos amis et privatisez l’intégralité de votre propre Jneyne. Le personnel sera à votre disposition pendant toute la durée de votre séjour et vous préparera […]

Pause Bien- être

GÂTEZ VOUS, RESSOURCEZ  VOUS ! Jneyne vous invite  à vivre une  expérience indulgente vers le bien être .Vous succomberez au charme de votre chambre équipée de draps en coton, de serviettes, de peignoir de bain, d’un sèche-cheveux et de produits d’accueil à base des parfums du jasmin et de la fleur d’oranger. Dès votre réveil […]

Séjour culturel

La Tunisie possède une myriade de sites à visiter qui promettent des vacances bien remplies et riches en découverte. , le pays a toujours exercé un attrait puissant sur des visiteurs de différentes destinations, à travers nos circuits culturels vous dépisterez le brassage de nos divers héritages : Phéniciens, Romains, Vandales, Byzantins, Arabes, Turcs, Européens Venez […]